The Gaardian Aardwolf Notes Archive

display all notes from
on the board
between and
containing the phrase

showing 50 most recent notes on the Lottery forum
Lottery winners for Sat 06 Oct 2018
Note #1640
posted on Lottery
Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 31 32 15 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
120,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 50 winners with two numbers, each receiving 400,000 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 03 Oct 2018
Note #1639
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [  7  2 21 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
80,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 38 winners with two numbers, each receiving 526,315 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Sat 29 Sep 2018
Note #1638
posted on Lottery
Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 19 37  5 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
40,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 42 winners with two numbers, each receiving 476,190 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 26 Sep 2018
Note #1637
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 27 13 17 ]

There was 1 jackpot winner receiving 120,000,000 gold coins!

There were 44 winners with two numbers, each receiving 454,545 gold coins!

Jackpot winner: Belfarious wins 120,000,000 gold!
Lottery winners for Sat 22 Sep 2018
Note #1636
posted on Lottery
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 41  4 48 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
80,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 56 winners with two numbers, each receiving 357,142 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 19 Sep 2018
Note #1635
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [  8 14 39 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
40,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 40 winners with two numbers, each receiving 500,000 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Sat 15 Sep 2018
Note #1634
posted on Lottery
Saturday, September 15, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 24 48 36 ]

There was 1 jackpot winner receiving 120,000,000 gold coins!

There were 37 winners with two numbers, each receiving 540,540 gold coins!

Jackpot winner: Lucinda wins 120,000,000 gold!
Lottery winners for Wed 12 Sep 2018
Note #1633
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 45  7 32 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
80,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 36 winners with two numbers, each receiving 555,555 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Sat 08 Sep 2018
Note #1632
posted on Lottery
Saturday, September 8, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 16 40 22 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
40,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 44 winners with two numbers, each receiving 454,545 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 05 Sep 2018
Note #1631
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 22  7 38 ]

There was 1 jackpot winner receiving 80,000,000 gold coins!

There were 44 winners with two numbers, each receiving 454,545 gold coins!

Jackpot winner: Tearlach wins 80,000,000 gold!
Lottery winners for Sat 01 Sep 2018
Note #1630
posted on Lottery
Saturday, September 1, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 19 40  7 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
40,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 55 winners with two numbers, each receiving 363,636 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 29 Aug 2018
Note #1629
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 49 19 39 ]

There was 1 jackpot winner receiving 80,000,000 gold coins!

There were 44 winners with two numbers, each receiving 454,545 gold coins!

Jackpot winner: Savyor wins 80,000,000 gold!
Lottery winners for Sat 25 Aug 2018
Note #1628
posted on Lottery
Saturday, August 25, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [  6  7 30 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
40,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 32 winners with two numbers, each receiving 625,000 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 22 Aug 2018
Note #1627
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 32 28 33 ]

There was 1 jackpot winner receiving 80,000,000 gold coins!

There were 46 winners with two numbers, each receiving 434,782 gold coins!

Jackpot winner: FithFath wins 80,000,000 gold!
Lottery winners for Sat 18 Aug 2018
Note #1626
posted on Lottery
Saturday, August 18, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 44  7 12 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
40,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 33 winners with two numbers, each receiving 606,060 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 15 Aug 2018
Note #1625
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 15 11 45 ]

There was 1 jackpot winner receiving 40,000,000 gold coins!

There were 44 winners with two numbers, each receiving 454,545 gold coins!

Jackpot winner: Tyreens wins 40,000,000 gold!
Lottery winners for Sat 11 Aug 2018
Note #1624
posted on Lottery
Saturday, August 11, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 12 29 36 ]

There were 2 jackpot winners each receiving 20,000,000 gold coins!

There were 36 winners with two numbers, each receiving 555,555 gold coins!

Jackpot winner: Wook wins 20,000,000 gold!
Jackpot winner: Savyor wins 20,000,000 gold!
Lottery winners for Wed 08 Aug 2018
Note #1623
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 33 16 49 ]

There were 2 jackpot winners each receiving 80,000,000 gold coins!

There were 57 winners with two numbers, each receiving 350,877 gold coins!

Jackpot winner: Syntax wins 80,000,000 gold!
Jackpot winner: Makoa wins 80,000,000 gold!
Lottery winners for Sat 04 Aug 2018
Note #1622
posted on Lottery
Saturday, August 4, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 10 26 41 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
120,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 39 winners with two numbers, each receiving 512,820 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 01 Aug 2018
Note #1621
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 29  2 37 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
80,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 51 winners with two numbers, each receiving 392,156 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Sat 28 Jul 2018
Note #1620
posted on Lottery
Saturday, July 28, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 30 50  2 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
40,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 31 winners with two numbers, each receiving 645,161 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 25 Jul 2018
Note #1619
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 24 23  6 ]

There were 2 jackpot winners each receiving 120,000,000 gold coins!

There were 57 winners with two numbers, each receiving 350,877 gold coins!

Jackpot winner: Maxual wins 120,000,000 gold!
Jackpot winner: Savyor wins 120,000,000 gold!
Lottery winners for Sat 21 Jul 2018
Note #1618
posted on Lottery
Saturday, July 21, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 48 43 33 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
200,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 55 winners with two numbers, each receiving 363,636 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 18 Jul 2018
Note #1617
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 11 40 13 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
160,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 49 winners with two numbers, each receiving 408,163 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Sat 14 Jul 2018
Note #1616
posted on Lottery
Saturday, July 14, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 46 47 40 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
120,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 43 winners with two numbers, each receiving 465,116 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 11 Jul 2018
Note #1615
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 38 22 30 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
80,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 35 winners with two numbers, each receiving 571,428 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Sat 07 Jul 2018
Note #1614
posted on Lottery
Saturday, July 7, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 28 40 43 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
40,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 38 winners with two numbers, each receiving 526,315 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 04 Jul 2018
Note #1613
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 12 19 38 ]

There was 1 jackpot winner receiving 280,000,000 gold coins!

There were 72 winners with two numbers, each receiving 277,777 gold coins!

Jackpot winner: Mael wins 280,000,000 gold!
Lottery winners for Sat 30 Jun 2018
Note #1612
posted on Lottery
Saturday, June 30, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 13  3 23 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
240,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 42 winners with two numbers, each receiving 476,190 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 27 Jun 2018
Note #1611
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [  3 28 34 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
200,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 62 winners with two numbers, each receiving 322,580 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Sat 23 Jun 2018
Note #1610
posted on Lottery
Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 43 33 25 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
160,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 38 winners with two numbers, each receiving 526,315 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 20 Jun 2018
Note #1609
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 25 14  6 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
120,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 40 winners with two numbers, each receiving 500,000 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Sat 16 Jun 2018
Note #1608
posted on Lottery
Saturday, June 16, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 37 38  4 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
80,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 29 winners with two numbers, each receiving 689,655 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 13 Jun 2018
Note #1607
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 43 29 13 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
40,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 31 winners with two numbers, each receiving 645,161 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Sat 09 Jun 2018
Note #1606
posted on Lottery
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 26  1 23 ]

There was 1 jackpot winner receiving 40,000,000 gold coins!

There were 26 winners with two numbers, each receiving 769,230 gold coins!

Jackpot winner: Glaine wins 40,000,000 gold!
Lottery winners for Wed 06 Jun 2018
Note #1605
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 48 50 35 ]

There were 2 jackpot winners each receiving 60,000,000 gold coins!

There were 44 winners with two numbers, each receiving 454,545 gold coins!

Jackpot winner: Saraid wins 60,000,000 gold!
Jackpot winner: DayGlow wins 60,000,000 gold!
Lottery winners for Sat 02 Jun 2018
Note #1604
posted on Lottery
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 11 17 22 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
80,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 34 winners with two numbers, each receiving 588,235 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 30 May 2018
Note #1603
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 45 36 29 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
40,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 31 winners with two numbers, each receiving 645,161 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Sat 26 May 2018
Note #1602
posted on Lottery
Saturday, May 26, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 23 25 39 ]

There were 2 jackpot winners each receiving 120,000,000 gold coins!

There were 46 winners with two numbers, each receiving 434,782 gold coins!

Jackpot winner: Mannec wins 120,000,000 gold!
Jackpot winner: Zigg wins 120,000,000 gold!
Lottery winners for Wed 23 May 2018
Note #1601
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 28 36 48 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
200,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 63 winners with two numbers, each receiving 317,460 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Sat 19 May 2018
Note #1600
posted on Lottery
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 49 37 44 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
160,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 49 winners with two numbers, each receiving 408,163 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 16 May 2018
Note #1599
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 24 16  8 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
120,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 60 winners with two numbers, each receiving 333,333 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Sat 12 May 2018
Note #1598
posted on Lottery
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [  8 10 37 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
80,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 42 winners with two numbers, each receiving 476,190 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 09 May 2018
Note #1597
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [  3 13 11 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
40,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 47 winners with two numbers, each receiving 425,531 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Sat 05 May 2018
Note #1596
posted on Lottery
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [  4 46 50 ]

There was 1 jackpot winner receiving 40,000,000 gold coins!

There were 31 winners with two numbers, each receiving 645,161 gold coins!

Jackpot winner: Mannec wins 40,000,000 gold!
Lottery winners for Wed 02 May 2018
Note #1595
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 17 36 50 ]

There was 1 jackpot winner receiving 40,000,000 gold coins!

There were 33 winners with two numbers, each receiving 606,060 gold coins!

Jackpot winner: Kaschei wins 40,000,000 gold!
Lottery winners for Sat 28 Apr 2018
Note #1594
posted on Lottery
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 18 39  2 ]

There was 1 jackpot winner receiving 160,000,000 gold coins!

There were 50 winners with two numbers, each receiving 400,000 gold coins!

Jackpot winner: Ometotchtli wins 160,000,000 gold!
Lottery winners for Wed 25 Apr 2018
Note #1593
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 26 45 30 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
120,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 54 winners with two numbers, each receiving 370,370 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Sat 21 Apr 2018
Note #1592
posted on Lottery
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 18 29  2 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
80,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 32 winners with two numbers, each receiving 625,000 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 18 Apr 2018
Note #1591
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [  1 23 31 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
40,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 45 winners with two numbers, each receiving 444,444 gold coins!