The Gaardian Aardwolf Notes Archive

display all notes from
on the board
between and
containing the phrase

showing 50 most recent notes on the Lottery forum
Lottery winners for Sat 02 Feb 2019
Note #1674
posted on Lottery
Saturday, February 2, 2019 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 22 39 13 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
400,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 104 winners with two numbers, each receiving 192,307 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 30 Jan 2019
Note #1673
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 10  1 27 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
360,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 85 winners with two numbers, each receiving 235,294 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Sat 26 Jan 2019
Note #1672
posted on Lottery
Saturday, January 26, 2019 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [  5 30 19 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
320,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 55 winners with two numbers, each receiving 363,636 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 23 Jan 2019
Note #1671
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 38 30 18 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
280,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 73 winners with two numbers, each receiving 273,972 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Sat 19 Jan 2019
Note #1670
posted on Lottery
Saturday, January 19, 2019 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [  6 31 37 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
240,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 45 winners with two numbers, each receiving 444,444 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 16 Jan 2019
Note #1669
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 32 26 48 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
200,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 59 winners with two numbers, each receiving 338,983 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Sat 12 Jan 2019
Note #1668
posted on Lottery
Saturday, January 12, 2019 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 19 24 44 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
160,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 51 winners with two numbers, each receiving 392,156 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 09 Jan 2019
Note #1667
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 23 28 49 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
120,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 31 winners with two numbers, each receiving 645,161 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Sat 05 Jan 2019
Note #1666
posted on Lottery
Saturday, January 5, 2019 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 35 12  7 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
80,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 28 winners with two numbers, each receiving 714,285 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 02 Jan 2019
Note #1665
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 12 46 27 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
40,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 39 winners with two numbers, each receiving 512,820 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Sat 29 Dec 2018
Note #1664
posted on Lottery
Saturday, December 29, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 50 17 15 ]

There were 3 jackpot winners each receiving 13,333,333 gold coins!

There were 34 winners with two numbers, each receiving 588,235 gold coins!

Jackpot winner: Aleyra wins 13,333,333 gold!
Jackpot winner: Mannec wins 13,333,333 gold!
Jackpot winner: Spublofe wins 13,333,333 gold!
Lottery winners for Wed 26 Dec 2018
Note #1663
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 21 10 20 ]

There was 1 jackpot winner receiving 80,000,000 gold coins!

There were 41 winners with two numbers, each receiving 487,804 gold coins!

Jackpot winner: DjVoltron wins 80,000,000 gold!
Lottery winners for Sat 22 Dec 2018
Note #1662
posted on Lottery
Saturday, December 22, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 36 30 50 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
40,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 38 winners with two numbers, each receiving 526,315 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 19 Dec 2018
Note #1661
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 15 31 33 ]

There was 1 jackpot winner receiving 40,000,000 gold coins!

There were 43 winners with two numbers, each receiving 465,116 gold coins!

Jackpot winner: Aphelion wins 40,000,000 gold!
Lottery winners for Sat 15 Dec 2018
Note #1660
posted on Lottery
Saturday, December 15, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 15 10 49 ]

There was 1 jackpot winner receiving 240,000,000 gold coins!

There were 59 winners with two numbers, each receiving 338,983 gold coins!

Jackpot winner: Kirek wins 240,000,000 gold!
Lottery winners for Wed 12 Dec 2018
Note #1659
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 32  1  2 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
200,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 53 winners with two numbers, each receiving 377,358 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Sat 08 Dec 2018
Note #1658
posted on Lottery
Saturday, December 8, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 42 17 40 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
160,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 48 winners with two numbers, each receiving 416,666 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 05 Dec 2018
Note #1657
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 45 19 50 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
120,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 47 winners with two numbers, each receiving 425,531 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Sat 01 Dec 2018
Note #1656
posted on Lottery
Saturday, December 1, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 18 40 24 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
80,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 41 winners with two numbers, each receiving 487,804 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 28 Nov 2018
Note #1655
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [  6 25 22 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
40,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 34 winners with two numbers, each receiving 588,235 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Sat 24 Nov 2018
Note #1654
posted on Lottery
Saturday, November 24, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 24 48 30 ]

There was 1 jackpot winner receiving 40,000,000 gold coins!

There were 29 winners with two numbers, each receiving 689,655 gold coins!

Jackpot winner: Rancorr wins 40,000,000 gold!
Lottery winners for Wed 21 Nov 2018
Note #1653
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [  8 20 11 ]

There was 1 jackpot winner receiving 120,000,000 gold coins!

There were 55 winners with two numbers, each receiving 363,636 gold coins!

Jackpot winner: Acaxochitl wins 120,000,000 gold!
Lottery winners for Sat 17 Nov 2018
Note #1652
posted on Lottery
Saturday, November 17, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 15 27 49 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
80,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 29 winners with two numbers, each receiving 689,655 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 14 Nov 2018
Note #1651
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 10 21  2 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
40,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 35 winners with two numbers, each receiving 571,428 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Sat 10 Nov 2018
Note #1650
posted on Lottery
Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [  4 20 40 ]

There were 2 jackpot winners each receiving 40,000,000 gold coins!

There were 35 winners with two numbers, each receiving 571,428 gold coins!

Jackpot winner: Curmudgeon wins 40,000,000 gold!
Jackpot winner: Xetheron wins 40,000,000 gold!
Lottery winners for Wed 07 Nov 2018
Note #1649
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [  4 27 44 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
40,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 44 winners with two numbers, each receiving 454,545 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Sat 03 Nov 2018
Note #1648
posted on Lottery
Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 46 15 41 ]

There was 1 jackpot winner receiving 160,000,000 gold coins!

There were 49 winners with two numbers, each receiving 408,163 gold coins!

Jackpot winner: Kitt wins 160,000,000 gold!
Lottery winners for Wed 31 Oct 2018
Note #1647
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 14 38 25 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
120,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 54 winners with two numbers, each receiving 370,370 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Sat 27 Oct 2018
Note #1646
posted on Lottery
Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 14 28 16 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
80,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 45 winners with two numbers, each receiving 444,444 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 24 Oct 2018
Note #1645
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 27  9 30 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
40,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 53 winners with two numbers, each receiving 377,358 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Sat 20 Oct 2018
Note #1644
posted on Lottery
Saturday, October 20, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [  9 25 39 ]

There was 1 jackpot winner receiving 280,000,000 gold coins!

There were 73 winners with two numbers, each receiving 273,972 gold coins!

Jackpot winner: Misfit wins 280,000,000 gold!
Lottery winners for Wed 17 Oct 2018
Note #1643
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 48 32  8 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
240,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 77 winners with two numbers, each receiving 259,740 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Sat 13 Oct 2018
Note #1642
posted on Lottery
Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [  6 15 18 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
200,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 66 winners with two numbers, each receiving 303,030 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 10 Oct 2018
Note #1641
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [  7 12 19 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
160,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 67 winners with two numbers, each receiving 298,507 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Sat 06 Oct 2018
Note #1640
posted on Lottery
Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 31 32 15 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
120,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 50 winners with two numbers, each receiving 400,000 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 03 Oct 2018
Note #1639
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [  7  2 21 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
80,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 38 winners with two numbers, each receiving 526,315 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Sat 29 Sep 2018
Note #1638
posted on Lottery
Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 19 37  5 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
40,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 42 winners with two numbers, each receiving 476,190 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 26 Sep 2018
Note #1637
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 27 13 17 ]

There was 1 jackpot winner receiving 120,000,000 gold coins!

There were 44 winners with two numbers, each receiving 454,545 gold coins!

Jackpot winner: Belfarious wins 120,000,000 gold!
Lottery winners for Sat 22 Sep 2018
Note #1636
posted on Lottery
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 41  4 48 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
80,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 56 winners with two numbers, each receiving 357,142 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 19 Sep 2018
Note #1635
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [  8 14 39 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
40,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 40 winners with two numbers, each receiving 500,000 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Sat 15 Sep 2018
Note #1634
posted on Lottery
Saturday, September 15, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 24 48 36 ]

There was 1 jackpot winner receiving 120,000,000 gold coins!

There were 37 winners with two numbers, each receiving 540,540 gold coins!

Jackpot winner: Lucinda wins 120,000,000 gold!
Lottery winners for Wed 12 Sep 2018
Note #1633
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 45  7 32 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
80,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 36 winners with two numbers, each receiving 555,555 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Sat 08 Sep 2018
Note #1632
posted on Lottery
Saturday, September 8, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 16 40 22 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
40,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 44 winners with two numbers, each receiving 454,545 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 05 Sep 2018
Note #1631
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 22  7 38 ]

There was 1 jackpot winner receiving 80,000,000 gold coins!

There were 44 winners with two numbers, each receiving 454,545 gold coins!

Jackpot winner: Tearlach wins 80,000,000 gold!
Lottery winners for Sat 01 Sep 2018
Note #1630
posted on Lottery
Saturday, September 1, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 19 40  7 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
40,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 55 winners with two numbers, each receiving 363,636 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 29 Aug 2018
Note #1629
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 49 19 39 ]

There was 1 jackpot winner receiving 80,000,000 gold coins!

There were 44 winners with two numbers, each receiving 454,545 gold coins!

Jackpot winner: Savyor wins 80,000,000 gold!
Lottery winners for Sat 25 Aug 2018
Note #1628
posted on Lottery
Saturday, August 25, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [  6  7 30 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
40,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 32 winners with two numbers, each receiving 625,000 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 22 Aug 2018
Note #1627
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 32 28 33 ]

There was 1 jackpot winner receiving 80,000,000 gold coins!

There were 46 winners with two numbers, each receiving 434,782 gold coins!

Jackpot winner: FithFath wins 80,000,000 gold!
Lottery winners for Sat 18 Aug 2018
Note #1626
posted on Lottery
Saturday, August 18, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 44  7 12 ]

There were no jackpot winners.
40,000,000 gold rolls over to next jackpot fund.

There were 33 winners with two numbers, each receiving 606,060 gold coins!

Lottery winners for Wed 15 Aug 2018
Note #1625
posted on Lottery
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 18:00

The winning numbers are [ 15 11 45 ]

There was 1 jackpot winner receiving 40,000,000 gold coins!

There were 44 winners with two numbers, each receiving 454,545 gold coins!

Jackpot winner: Tyreens wins 40,000,000 gold!